US House of Representatives, CD-24

The 24th District encompasses parts of three Texas counties: Tarrant, Denton, and Dallas.  It includes all or large portions of the cities of Bedford, Colleyville, Farmers Branch, Hurst, Southlake, Carrollton, Coppell, Euless, Grapevine, and Irving; to a lesser extent it includes small areas of Dallas and Addison. It wraps around the entirety of the Dallas-Fort Worth Airport.

Not sure if you live in the 24th?  Click here for help!